Your Direct Contact
WEBER extrusion

Get in contact

Our contact persons and
representatives are here to support you

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc.

Robert Frizler

Head of Sales

Phone.: +49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 3 36
Mail: robert.frizler@hansweber.de


Ansprechpartner
Dipl.-Ing.

Micha Dix

MENA Region, ES, PT, South-/Middle America

Phone.: +49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 3 33
Mail: micha.dix@hansweber.de


Ansprechpartner
Dipl.-Ing.

Thilo Vondran

AZ, GR, Osteuropa, TR

Phone.: +49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 1 02
Mail: thilo.vondran@hansweber.de


Ansprechpartner
Dipl.-Ing.

Alexander Behringer

Asien & Pazifik, Benelux, FR, IND, ISR

Phone.: +49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 3 39
Mail: alexander.behringer@hansweber.de


Ansprechpartner
Dipl.-Ing.

Christian Stützinger

Key Account Manager

Phone.: +49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 1 37
Mail: christian.stuetzinger@hansweber.de


Ansprechpartner
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Marc Stramm

South-Germany, A, CH

Phone.: +49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 3 05
Mail: marc.stramm@hansweber.de


Ansprechpartner
Dr.-Ing. Materials Science

Simon Bard

Product Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 92 61 / 4 09 - 3 41
Mail: simon.bard@hansweber.de


Ansprechpartner
Contact us

Get in touch

Our site

Address

Hans Weber Maschinenfabrik GmbH
Bamberger Straße 20
D-96317 Kronach

Shipping address:
Industriestraße 23
D-96317 Kronach

For questions or help
Tel.: +49 (0) 9261 409-0
E-Mail: info@hansweber.de


Kontaktformular

Foreign agencies
WEBER extrusion

EGYPT
Mohamed Saad

Egypt Polymer
147, El Nozha Str.
HELIOPOLIS/CAIRO
EGYPT

+20 22 6327261
+20 22 6327261
ALGERIA MOROCCO TUNISIA LIBYA
Bassem Sweha

UC-BS Universal Consulting
Karpfenweg 7
58553 Halver
GERMANY

+49 (0)2353 12672
+49 (0)2353 130251
AUSTRALIA
Michael Vincent

Post Office,
SEVEN HILLS
NSW 1730
AUSTRALIA

+61 2 9674 6033
+61 2 9674 6357
BALTIC STATES
Deividas Karkalas

TELKO Oy
Lintulahdenkuja 10, PL 80
00501 Helsinki

+370 655 266 35
BRAZIL
Andreas Stollmeier

AKRO-Plastic Do Brasil Comercio de Polimeros de Desempenho Ltda
Rua Ramon Reina Bonilha, 280
BR CEP 132 Itupeva - SP

+55 11 4230-1990
BENELUX
Robbert Van den Bosch

Plastima Breda bv
Minervum 7436
NL 4817 ZG, Breda

+31 76 303 01 71
ARGENTINIA
Alexis May

Cabbonline
Uruguay 2522
Oficina 207
Beccar
Buenos Aires
Argentinien

+54 (011) 4723 6048
BULGARIA
Hr. Georgi Tsankov

Handelsvertretung Friedrich
Wilhelm Ges.m.b.H & Co. KG
Rayko Daskalov Str. 68
Stock 4, Büro 4
4000 Plovdiv
BULGARIEN

gtsankov@fwilhelm.com
+359 988 707053
DENMARK, FINLAND, SWEDEN
Niklas Haga

Ky Scanex Kb
Raastuvankatu 57 A 19
FIN - 65100 Vaasa

niklas.haga@scanex.fi
00358/103203080
FRANCE
Alexandre Tschiember

STADAL s.a.r.l.
6A rue du Givet
F - 68130 Altkirch

contact@stadal.fr
00333-89080182
GREECE
Spyros Deliadis

S C Deliadis S.A.
162 Kifisias Avenue
GR - 11525 Athens

info@deliadis.com
0030-210-3229161
UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND
Steve Plum

Plastic Processing Systems Limited
43 Kilpin Green
North Crawley
Newport Pagnell Bucks MK16 9LZ
GREAT BRITAIN

steve.plum@btinternet.com
0044 7733 120946
IRAQ
Dieter van Vlorop

C.P.S. Industrievertretung GmbH
Gerberstraße 43-49
D - 41748 Viersen

info@cps-gmbh.com
02162-12043
ISRAEL
Ran Loewenstein

Israpack Ltd.
2 Hayozma St., Tirat Carmel
P.O. Box 9810
IL - HAIFA 3109702 / ISRAEL

ran.loewenstein@israpack.co.il
00972-4-8581885
JAPAN
Yasunari Oba

Jo Techno Japan
yoba@on-trade.co.jp
KOREA
Y.C. Kim

Bonifa Engineering Co.
#901 Sambo Bldg.13-2,Gukhoe daero 74-gil
Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, KOREA

info@bonifa.com
www.bonifa.com
0082-2-7854251
CENTRAL AND SOUTH AMERICA
Octavio Guzman

Maqtec Maquinaria & Tecnologia
Carrera 106 No. 15A - 25
Mz 15 Int. 103 Bg 1
Zona Franca Bogota
Bogota, Colombia

www.maqtec.com.co
octavio.guzman@maqtec.com.co
+57 1 744 62 09
NORWAY
Jan S. Johansen

Mectronics UK Ltd.
6 Oak Tree Drive, New Silksworth,
Sunderland,
Tyne & Wear SR3 2AE
ENGLAND

janjohan@btinternet.com
+44 7747 865 276
PAKISTAN, AFGHANISTAN
Omer Nawaz Raja

Ron Extrusions Engineering
Unit # 766, Al-Hilal Street,
Baradari Road, Opp Modern Mills
Shahdara, Lahore, (54950)
Pakistan

www.ronextrusions.com
omer.nawaz@ronextrusions.com
0092 42 37910766
POLAND
Roman Serewa
Lukas Serewa

Chempol Import - Export
ul. Czarnoleska 8/1
51-621 Wroclaw / POLEN

www.chempol.com.pl
roman@chempol.com.pl
lukas@chempol.com.pl
0048-71-3463030
PORTUGAL
M. Folhadela

Folhadela Rebelo Lda.
Tv. Campo da Telheira, n.° 89
4470-828 Maia / Portugal

geral@FolhadelaRebelo.com
www.FolhadelaRebelo.com
00351-22-6151880
ROMANIA
Mihai Ragea

S.C. RaDan Consult SRL
Str. Nisipari 20,
sect. 1,
014 125 Bucuresti, ROMANIA

office@radan.ro
0040 21 224 5632
RUSSIA
Victor Kalinichev

Z-Plast OOO
Tallinskaya str., 9-2-37
123458 Moskau
Russland

weber@z-plast.ru
z-plast.ru
007-495-755 40 92
SPAIN
Bernd Roegele

Helmut Roegele S.A.
Pol. Ind.Moli de la Bastida
Collita 33
E - 08191 Rubi / Barcelona

www.roegele.com
Bernd.Roegele@roegele.com
0034 / 902 100 310
SOUTH AFRICA
Anton Carstens

GMCEO Engineering Services
Shop 2, PJV Building
24 General Smuts Road,
Vereeniging, 1939
SOUTH AFRICA

www.gmceo.co.za
+27 16 421 3513
CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAKIA
Vaclav Krauz

Hudeckova 1094/7
CZ - 140 00 Praha 4

vaclav.krauz@seznam.cz
00420 - 241 44 55 26
TURKEY, AZERBAIJAN, TURKMENISTAN, KAZAKHSTAN
Hasan Düsünen

Gök Deniz Makina Servis Hiz. San.
ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Barbaros Hayrettinpasa Mah.
Nazim Hikmet Bulv. 1988 sok No4
Papatya Recidence 1
Kat 2 D-18
Beylikdüzü / Esenyurt
34510 ISTANBUL / TÜRKEI

info@gokdenizmakina.com
www.gokdenizmakina.com
+90 212 8540192
UAE, SAUDI ARABIA, OMAN, LEBANON
Aitor Pallardo

Plastic Pipes Welding Machinery & Equipment Rental LLC
DIP 1, Plot 598 617 Property 15 -Dubai, UAE

aitor@plasticpipeswelding.com
00971 506 02 7142
HUNGARY
Josef Hornung

Wilhelm Budapest Kft.
Páva u. 13. l/2
H-1094 Budapest
UNGARN

wilhelm@wilhelm.hu
0036 12701505
Mehr zeigen

Jobs at WEBER
Join our team

Discover career opportunities and benefits at WEBER
– Because it simply suits you.


Jobs
Contact, Opening Hours, Locations

Solutions for the future
Please contact us

Benefit from our expert knowledge: We will be pleased to advise you and together we will find a solution that will perfectly meet your requirements.  Do not hesitate to contact us. We also develop your solution for the future together with you.


Kontakt